Testimonials

Testimonials

Lewis Webb Avatar
Lewis Webb
Very rushed, short massages.
4/03/2024
Donna Dedier James Avatar
Donna Dedier James
From the very first visit the staff was amazing. The personal attention and care is amazing. In a world where for the most part you are a number, here you are a person. They go above and beyond to help you get the therapy you need for your specific condition. In my case they are doing the research to be able to help me even though my condition was unknown to them. They're working in my behalf. I'm not sure where else I would have got that. Thanks to the beautiful team; Leslie (my therapist) you're awesome!!!
3/27/2024
Alberto Batista Avatar
Alberto Batista
Excellent service
3/13/2024
Nadim Elshazly Avatar
Nadim Elshazly
Very good service!
3/06/2024
Debra Czajkowski Avatar
Debra Czajkowski
Amazing staff and therapist!!! Always leave feeling amazing. Very clean and up to date. Just had elbow surgery and couldn't be happier with the progress. Highly recommend.
2/21/2024
Leslie M Avatar
Leslie M
Best place to get physical therapy. Great friendly staff. Love this place and so does my arm!
2/17/2024
S B Avatar
S B
I have been to AUC Physical therapy in Greenpoint, Brookly at Manhattan Avenue. and previously at the Jamaica location. The place is very clean, and great stuff. The physical therapists Ms. April and the staff member Ms. Donika were very patient, friendly, professional and made every effort to help. I get excellent results in a very limited time. and I highly recommend them.
11/21/2023
CLASS & CO Team Avatar
CLASS & CO Team
Amazing place with professional, highly trained specialists. The environment was clean and the staff was friendly. Overall great experience!
10/27/2023
Ava Pichini Avatar
Ava Pichini
AUC is wonderful! Very kind staff and very easy to make appointments. I highly recommend!
10/27/2023
Patricia Tejed Avatar
Patricia Tejed
Great service and I am already seeing results with my severe back pain.
10/27/2023
Abdul K. Kalokoh Avatar
Abdul K. Kalokoh
I have been coming for a few weeks and I see so much progress and feel better. Thank you April,Donika and Arina for exceptional service.
10/27/2023
John Alvarez Avatar
John Alvarez
I really like this place because they are very friendly and do a good job.
10/27/2023
Michael Kikirov Avatar
Michael Kikirov
I had a great experience here. April is the physical therapist she is great. She helped me with my pains.
10/27/2023
Jeanette Avatar
Jeanette
WOW! This place is amazing!! I'm enjoying my experience so far and am getting much better with every single visit. I was given the perfect routine by April and the exercises, stretching and therapy are helping tremendously. My leg feels so much better and I am noticing a great improvement in my movements. The friendliness and kindness of the staff always brightens my day! This is the best physical therapist in Brooklyn!
9/27/2023
Doretta Avatar
Doretta
This is the best physical therapist I've ever been to. I'd rate it a 10 if I could. Very friendly and professional. I'm always greeted warmly and April and her staff really care about my well-being. Their knowledge in the field is top notch. The variety of exercises combined with therapy has helped my plantar fasciitis heal much faster! The office and therapy area is always well kept, orderly and clean. I'm so glad I found this place!
9/27/2023
Chelette Stewart Avatar
Chelette Stewart
I'm loving this place of business. Beautiful staff Beautiful therapist. Very clean establishment. I will inform others , who are in need of physical therapy to please come to ur establishment. U guys are truly awesome .I was welcome and treated with kindness. Made me feel very comfortable. Thank uuuu , AUC physical therapy 💋💜💜💜
9/27/2023
Lou SF Avatar
Lou SF
I recently broke my ankle and I've just started physical therapy. I didn’t know what to expect, but I’ve been so happy with the entire experience. Everyone is so kind, patient and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment. I feel so lucky to live close to this wonderful office. I highly recommend this Greenpoint location!
9/27/2023
Pablo reyes Avatar
Pablo reyes
Excellent
9/27/2023
James Silverman Avatar
James Silverman
Great service. Very friendly. Would reco to my friends.
9/27/2023
Kazimierz Karpowicz Avatar
Kazimierz Karpowicz
Wspaniałe miejsce i wspaniali ludzie. To widać i to się czuje. Wysoka fachowość i serdeczna życzliwość. W sumie to nie tylko fizyko- ale też psychoterapia. Polecamy wszystkim tym którzy utracili wiarę w możliwość odzyskania tego co, wydawało się, bezpowrotnie utraciło.
9/27/2023
Denise Roman Avatar
Denise Roman
Great place, very friendly and customer service oriented. Looking forward to my next visit!
9/27/2023
Joseph Piekielniak Avatar
Joseph Piekielniak
Very good Physical Terapist place, working very friendly and professional persons.l can recommend this place for everyone
9/27/2023
ANTHONY A Avatar
ANTHONY A
Great Customer service
9/27/2023
Barbara Spilios Avatar
Barbara Spilios
Amazing physical therapy office!
9/27/2023
maryla wozniak Avatar
maryla wozniak
Everything about this place is great; it has both excellent customer service and the therapist. I have been going there for 3 weeks already and I can recommend this place to everyone. All staff here care about your vell being and your overall experience.
9/27/2023
Somalia Knight Avatar
Somalia Knight
Pt here has been great! Thank you so much for getting me back to myself!
9/27/2023
louis Avatar
louis
April is a very good pt ,And the staff are very nice. I would recommend them to anybody
8/27/2023
Арина Селезнева Avatar
Арина Селезнева
Good PT chain.👍
8/27/2023
Yuriy Kaziyev Avatar
Yuriy Kaziyev
Best therapy ever, April has gold hands, staff is nice and friendly.
8/27/2023
Cathy Elias Avatar
Cathy Elias
I had an exceptional experience at the this office. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs,i highly recommend them
8/27/2023
ameera samiha Avatar
ameera samiha
I went to other physical therapies before, and either I felt unpleasant and/or I felt unwelcome. Auc made me feel the opposite. Everyone was extremely kind and most importantly, I got treated warmly and gave me great hospitality. I loved the fact Lew made me feel comfortable and made me laugh through my visit. I 100% totally recommend this physical therapy to anyone who needs it. Thank you very much to the team! 🙂
8/27/2023
Michael Specchio Avatar
Michael Specchio
AUC is absolutely the best place! Not only is the place immaculate but the staff and everyone are truly awesome!! Thank you so much especially to Pam!! She really cares and loves what she does!! Great experience all around!!
7/27/2023
Michael Specchio Avatar
Michael Specchio
AUC is absolutely the best place! Not only is the place immaculate but the staff and everyone are truly awesome!! Thank you so much especially to Pam!! She really cares and loves what she does!! Great experience all around!!
7/27/2023
Ihab Ibrahim Avatar
Ihab Ibrahim
What an absolutely wonderful place
7/27/2023
Michael Specchio Avatar
Michael Specchio
AUC is absolutely the best place! Not only is the place immaculate but the staff and everyone are truly awesome!!

Thank you so much especially to Pam!! She really cares and loves what she does!!

Great experience all around!!
7/06/2023
Joan Braham Avatar
Joan Braham
This place is amazing. It’s clean and new. The staff are so friendly, and the physical therapist, Pam, is just the best!
6/27/2023
Jose Ayala Avatar
Jose Ayala
Tanya is AMAZING 👏!!!! She is the best in her field. In addition to being super skilled, she caring and empathetic. Both my wife and me have been under her care ❤ and can only say great things about. She is a tremendous to AUC. We love her ❤!!!!
6/27/2023
Jose Ayala Avatar
Jose Ayala
Tanya is AMAZING 👏!!!!
She is the best in her field. In addition to being super skilled, she caring and empathetic. Both my wife and me have been under her care ❤ and can only say great things about. She is a tremendous to AUC. We love her ❤!!!!
6/08/2023
Big Rod Avatar
Big Rod
The place is very clean. The Physical Therapist are very friendly, and they pay attention to my knee replacement, and they encouraged me to push through the pain and practice at home. my physical therapist, Leslie she’s very motivating and very pleasant to work with.
3/27/2023
Big Rod Avatar
Big Rod
The place is very clean. The Physical Therapist are very friendly, and they pay attention to my knee replacement, and they encouraged me to push through the pain and practice at home. my physical therapist, Leslie she’s very motivating and very pleasant to work with.
3/21/2023
Stephanie Mancia Avatar
Stephanie Mancia
It’s very clean staff makes me feel welcome
12/27/2022
Antonia Zaino (Tonia) Avatar
Antonia Zaino (Tonia)
I just walked in and I’m so amazed of how beautiful clean and very organized this place is. I met Adrian the owner so professional friendly and super nice. I definitely recommend this place for physical Therapy to everyone. Definitely the place to go to feel better and 100%
12/27/2022
Marfy Vasquez Avatar
Marfy Vasquez
Buen bueno lo recomiendo
12/27/2022
Karl Mercado Avatar
Karl Mercado
One of the nicest Physical therapy I’ve been in. Very accommodating staff and the place looks modern and fresh.
11/27/2022
Darius Wray Avatar
Darius Wray
Good hospitality and treatment. My wrist is getting back on track
11/27/2022
Santos A Yanes Avatar
Santos A Yanes
Es excelente me siento feliz de en contrar una clínica de terapia con un excelente personal gracias AUC Physical Therapy
11/27/2022
Alaina Hannides Avatar
Alaina Hannides
I cannot begin to tell you how awesome this place is! I’m caregiver for both my fragile folks and they both need physical therapy for for different reasons. They put together such a great workout for them, it’s making them stronger each visit! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Truly a pleasure every time we go!!!
11/27/2022
Bea Cast Avatar
Bea Cast
Very clean, professional care, thoughroughly explained all theraphy exercise. Very friendly and empathetic and accomodating.
11/27/2022
Nabil Andrawis Avatar
Nabil Andrawis
This place is great, they are professional and know what they are doing. They fixed my back in few sessions and now i feel great
11/27/2022
JANUARY HARVEY Avatar
JANUARY HARVEY
Very friendly environment staff is very helpful this is the best therapy I ever had
11/27/2022
MOQUAN DIVINE Avatar
MOQUAN DIVINE
Good experience
11/27/2022
kyhiem chaplin Avatar
kyhiem chaplin
Great service !
11/27/2022
Joan Ellis Avatar
Joan Ellis
PAM IN HEMPSTEAD THERAPY IS dedicated professional caring therapist for this community. She is a great COMPILMENT TO YOUR THERAPY COMPANY
11/27/2022
Pat Barrow Avatar
Pat Barrow
Actually, This place was referred to me and since I been going there the severe pain I experienced as diminished 90% !!! , location convenient and physical therapist gives specific individual attention to each client no matter how many are present. The best part? I am able to walk without severe pain. As before I could barely walk two blocks without pain.
11/27/2022
Mani Avatar
Mani
Very comfortable and very nice workers. 100% recommend coming here
11/27/2022
Roxy Vanz Avatar
Roxy Vanz
AUC P t. I’m here for my fourth visit, and am feeling so better. Pam the Therapist is exceptional, very professional and patient..
11/27/2022
Patsy Avatar
Patsy
I visit this place three times per week and the staff are very friendly and professional. The service is impeccable. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
11/27/2022
Yolanda Del Carmen Yanes Avatar
Yolanda Del Carmen Yanes
Este centro es el mejor y dan la mejor atención
11/27/2022
Cesar Fernandez Avatar
Cesar Fernandez
My experiencia en este lugar fue maravilloso
11/27/2022
dara king Avatar
dara king
I love AUC Therapy, the receptionist is very courteous. My therapist name is Pamela she is awesome.
11/27/2022
Canela Coffee Avatar
Canela Coffee
Cannot recommend this place enough! Came in after a bike accident and everyone here is so sweet. I’ve seen a lot of improvement only 2 months from the accident. Pam is the best!!
11/27/2022
ADRIAN RICHARDSON Avatar
ADRIAN RICHARDSON
This place is so amazing! Very clean with a very friendly staff. Brand new state of the art facility and equipment. I was back to work faster than I could ever imagine. Thank you so much AUC Physical Therapy!! #1 in New York
11/27/2022
George Spilios Avatar
George Spilios
Very profesional love this place
11/27/2022
Paulette Francis Avatar
Paulette Francis
The physical therapists have handled my care as knowledgeable professionals. They are also courteous and friendly.
11/27/2022
Ra Diamond Avatar
Ra Diamond
If you're looking for a clean professional atmosphere,then this is where you need to be.
11/27/2022
Ashok Patel Avatar
Ashok Patel
Great Experience at this practice. Very helpful staff.
11/27/2022
Vonda White Avatar
Vonda White
I really enjoy this place. The therapists are attentive and caring. They take good care of me whenever I come. I would recommend AUC Physical Therapy to anyone. Leslie is the best!
11/27/2022
Kirsten Quest Avatar
Kirsten Quest
This place is super clean and the atmosphere is very friendly.
11/27/2022
Sabina Yasmin Avatar
Sabina Yasmin
Very good Physical therapists.
11/27/2022
tashlima lipi Avatar
tashlima lipi
Excellent experience, staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to go that extra mile to help their patients. Thank you.
11/27/2022
iftikar : Avatar
iftikar :
This is one of the best therapy centers there is in New York. The staff members are very professional and patient.
11/27/2022
super leyda love Avatar
super leyda love
Everyone always makes me laugh ❤️
11/27/2022
Amelia PHW Avatar
Amelia PHW
This review is long overdue but absolutely necessary. AUC is a clean, modern and spacious location where you can see an orthopedist and chiropractor in addition to doing physical therapy. Jamila at the front desk is the most professional and personable front desk staff you will meet anywhere. She’s always so pleasant and courteous and I always looked forward to being greeted by her. The physical therapists are absolutely wonderful. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Joanne, Tonya, Mar, Fran, and Shyla and they’re all so friendly and professional. I loved talking to them everytime I was there. Unfortunately, I moved so I had to discontinue care at AUC but I’m sad I haven’t been able to find a team like this again!
11/27/2022
Emma Simpson Avatar
Emma Simpson
The physical therapy are fabulous 👌 👏 👍
11/27/2022
Norma Campbell Avatar
Norma Campbell
I have found AUC Physical Therapy to be the kindest, most caring place to be for your care.Every worker here has such level of integrity, but none as my Tanya& JoAnne….they both are such experts in their field.They both show such kindness- a quality not so common in New York. I highly recommend this place for your physical needs. Just being here is therapeutic.
11/14/2022
K G Avatar
K G
Really nice clean place! Very nice staff! Vicky, who’s at the front desk made my mother very comfortable who doesn’t speak fluent english. She was very helpful!
11/11/2022
Marina Abadir Avatar
Marina Abadir
I love this physical therapy spot! The therapist are so nice! The front desk was so accommodating especially Barbara! She was so sweet! Plus they have parking!!
11/11/2022
Vonda White Avatar
Vonda White
I really enjoy this place. The therapists are attentive and caring. They take good care of me whenever I come. I would recommend AUC Physical Therapy to anyone. Leslie is the best!
11/10/2022
Basdaye Jones Avatar
Basdaye Jones
I am very happy i decided to come here for my therapy. They are very friendly and treated with respect. They all do an amazing job, thank you ❤️
Bjones.
11/10/2022
Ariel Mirrer Avatar
Ariel Mirrer
I've been a patient at AUC for about 2 months. I mainly work with Leslie, she's an amazing woman. I came to her at my lowest point and her positive attitude kept me going. We share a similar attitude towards exercise so it was easy to open up to her. She has helped me in more ways than she knows. Her massages are the best!!!
11/08/2022
Amanda Gonzalez Avatar
Amanda Gonzalez
excellent service! a young lady named Barbara assisted me in the front, she was very kind. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
8/11/2022
iftikar : Avatar
iftikar :
This is one of the best therapy centers there is in New York. The staff members are very professional and patient.
7/14/2022
Marina Bettig Avatar
Marina Bettig
This review is for the first line physical therapists who greatly enhanced my continued recovery. AUC offers an inviting and welcoming environment. Patients are seen promptly. The clinical staff is professional,knowledgeable and pays attention to our needs and comfort level. I receive the best possible treatment available from this location.
The front desk staff is equally professional and kind.
7/13/2022
Marina Bettig Avatar
Marina Bettig
AUC offers an inviting and welcoming environment. Patients are seen promptly. The clinical staff is professional,knowledgeable and pays attention to our needs and comfort level. Everyone wear their mask. Gloves are available upon request. There are sanitizer devices on site. The front desk staff is equally professional and kind. Equipments are cleaned. No humidity and/mold scent. Smooth music adds to the serenity. The facility is conveniently located few blocks from the F train.
7/12/2022
Rick Lawson Avatar
Rick Lawson
If you're looking for a clean professional atmosphere,then this is where you need to be.Simply one of ,if not the best place to receive therapy
7/12/2022
Rick Lawson Avatar
Rick Lawson
If you're looking for a clean professional atmosphere for ,then this is where you need to be.Simply one of ,if not the best place to receive therapy
7/11/2022
Marilyn Valere Avatar
Marilyn Valere
This is the best therapy I have had. The staff is very kind patience, knowledgeable and so nice to the patient. I will recommend AUC to everyone that needs good physical therapy. Tania is so kind and she listened to the patience complain. She is the best for this place all the staff is very good. They surpasses good. I am so grateful to them. Joanne, Chai they are the best I love them I felt like they knew me and what I been through, they don't push you they help you to get back. You cannot choose a better staff. Would you bring back Ms Chai?.
7/11/2022
arlene afable Avatar
arlene afable
Tanya is very nice and accomodating, Joan and Shaira are also very hardworking and very respectful, they are very efficient in their work and patients like me feels very relieve with my imfirmities. Thank you for good services of the therapist and front desk.
6/27/2022
Claudia Ramos Avatar
Claudia Ramos
From the secretary to the therapists they are very attentive, helpful and dedicated to the treatment that one needs.
6/22/2022
Begum Hafiza Avatar
Begum Hafiza
Excellent therapist. Very nice behavior they always make me happy every time I come for therapy
6/20/2022
Jose Macancela Avatar
Jose Macancela
The therapist gives you very good attention. All are very professional. I'm happy to be here.
6/20/2022
APH (Veela_PhD) Avatar
APH (Veela_PhD)
This review is long overdue but absolutely necessary. AUC is a clean, modern and spacious location where you can see an orthopedist and chiropractor in addition to doing physical therapy. Jamila at the front desk is the most professional and personable front desk staff you will meet anywhere. She’s always so pleasant and courteous and I always looked forward to being greeted by her. The physical therapists are absolutely wonderful. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Joanne, Tonya, Mar, Fran, and Shyla and they’re all so friendly and professional. I loved talking to them everytime I was there. Unfortunately, I moved so I had to discontinue care at AUC but I’m sad I haven’t been able to find a team like this again!
6/08/2022
APH (Veela_girl) Avatar
APH (Veela_girl)
This review is long overdue but absolutely necessary. AUC is a clean, modern and spacious location where you can see an orthopedist and chiropractor in addition to doing physical therapy. Jamila at the front desk is the most professional and personable front desk staff you will meet anywhere. She’s always so pleasant and courteous and I always looked forward to being greeted by her. The physical therapists are absolutely wonderful. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Tonya, Joanne, Mar, Fran, and Shyla. They’re always so friendly and make you feel like you’re the only person they’re focusing on. I moved so I had to discontinue care here and I’m sad I haven’t been able to find a team like this again! 🙁
6/08/2022
Danielle Lovelace Avatar
Danielle Lovelace
I was hit by a car 6 months ago and was assigned to come here for Physical therapy I must say the staff and physical therapist are great Tanya (to tuff is my nickname for her is )amazing her attentive and care is unmatched I can tell they love what they do!!! I am FOREVER THANKFUL for them all!!! Cheers to health and happiness
3/04/2022
Tameshwar Latchman Avatar
Tameshwar Latchman
The physical therapist are very excellent! Provides great services and very friendly. The facility is clean and has a good ambiance.
12/20/2021
ACR Avatar
ACR
The staff are all very friendly and professional. They know what they are doing and have been very accommodating when making appointments. They have helped me greatly.
12/09/2021
Wayne McCalmon Avatar
Wayne McCalmon
AUC Physical Therapy is the best. I went there based on the positive reviews and the reviews are truly on point. Awesome group of people to work with. Nice clean environment and the staff are very professional, respectful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for Physical Therapy. 👍👍
11/30/2021
Noushin Tani Avatar
Noushin Tani
Pam is such a sweetheart She is very friendly and really took care of me Great customer service
11/27/2021
Dianalicia Lewis Avatar
Dianalicia Lewis
Absolutely the best place. Jamila at the front desk is super friendly and efficient, so is the other young lady at the front desk. The PT are all amazing and very caring and friendly. Overall the place is lovely, clean a great place to get your therapy. I am so happy i found them.
11/27/2021
juan luna Avatar
juan luna
I went today and pan was very helpful.. virehj and mar helped my pain become better. Great people
11/27/2021
lemon usa Avatar
lemon usa
Theyre really nice here.. front desk and the physical therapist
11/27/2021
Alexandria D'souza Avatar
Alexandria D'souza
Best Physical therapy location ever!Highly recommend!
11/27/2021
Guadalupe K. Gutierrez Avatar
Guadalupe K. Gutierrez
My mom is getting therapy here and all the staff is amazing. My mom is a very anxious person and she was so nervous her first day but all the staff made her feel very comfortable and I’m very happy and thankful for that. Vira, Mar, Pam and Jamiela are so kind, the staff at the front desk are very friendly and the physical therapists are sooo knowledgeable. 😄 The place is super clean too so that’s a plus!
11/27/2021
Yanet Bello Avatar
Yanet Bello
AUC physical Therapy is an amazing place. Since the minute I walked in, the front desk personnel were amazing with a welcoming smile. They have all my papers ready. It was no waiting time because they were on point with all clerical duties. Once I went inside the therapist treated me like family. Thank you for such outstanding job.
11/27/2021
Harry Bajjan Avatar
Harry Bajjan
I love this facility.. everybody is very nice to me. Viral and Mar help me with everything! Front desk people very welcoming, Pam and Jameela
11/27/2021
Julie Avatar
Julie
Took my mom here today and I was very impressed with everything overall. The 2 front desk ladies (Sorry I didn't catch their names) were very patient and friendly with my mom while she was filling out her intake form and the physician/therapist (Tanya) proved to be very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. She even made my mom smile which is a rare occurrence. Overall, lovely staff, great experience, clean office, gym equipment was sanitized, and you'll even smile during a pandemic! 😁 Looking forward to taking her back. Very happy 😊.
11/27/2021
Tariqul Khan Avatar
Tariqul Khan
Thank you to the staff members (Jameela, Pam, Vikaj, and Mar), whom made my first visit at AUC Physical Therapy, a pleasant experience. From the time of scheduling my appointment and throughout my PT session. Both Vikaj and Mar were really helpful in listening to what the issue I came in for and was super nice in helping me for what I need to get better. All were very courteous, shown excellent professionalism. Under the tough time were all facing, the cleanliness of the facility, separation of social distancing, temperature check, following all the right protocols, made an even amazing experience. Keep up the great work and I would highly recommend AUC Physical Therapy. Best of luck and hoping that I continue my PT services and get my diagnosis fixed in a timely manner. Thank you again everyone. Please stay safe.
11/27/2021
Sheril Robinson Avatar
Sheril Robinson
The staff is very welcoming and patient. They are more than a physical therapy office
11/27/2021
paris taylor Avatar
paris taylor
The best
11/27/2021
cenaa bae Avatar
cenaa bae
Great, very friendly staff. Extremely clean and helpful. Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with everything .
11/27/2021
Bee Chase Avatar
Bee Chase
They are very courteous, professional and upbeat here. I appreciate how they play positive, uplifting media on the TVs instead of the news and other depressing media that could hinder motivation and healing. The service is quick and top notch. I hope for their longevity!
11/27/2021
mohammed bhuiyan Avatar
mohammed bhuiyan
I’m so satisfied with their work. Specially thanks to pan for helping my mom.
11/27/2021
vincent sherrod Avatar
vincent sherrod
Wonderful place very clean environment with extremely professional services And even though they don't have to be the staff is also very nice and friendly 😊
11/27/2021
Ajuba Fields Avatar
Ajuba Fields
Very good care clean respectful open space .The receptionist is very nice the physical therapist very professional the entire staff makes you feel comfortable i
11/27/2021
Narad Persaud Avatar
Narad Persaud
I am a very happy patient at AUC Physical Therapy at the Hillside location. I had serious balance problems and weakness in the leg after a stenosis operation. I am am walking better and my balance my balance is getting better on a daily basis. They have one of the BEST Physical Therapist - Viraj. She is brilliant. Loves her job and loves the people. The staff is very friendly and treats everyone as family. The office is very neat and clean. This Hillside location is highly recommended by me. I set the bar very high and they are up to the challenge. Making people better and happy is their motto to me! You have to come and try this location.
11/27/2021
Pabvitraa Ramcharan Avatar
Pabvitraa Ramcharan
My family and I got our COVID tests here. The staff is so kind and helpful, especially Pam. Keep up the good work. I definitely would recommend!
11/27/2021
Warren Green Green Avatar
Warren Green Green
Such physical therapy is very clean well put together the ladies at the front Dess are very respectful I recommend anyone who needs therapy to come here I give them 10 stars
11/27/2021
Shanay Price Avatar
Shanay Price
I’m so glad I found AUC! The place is well kept with modern equipment. I love the ladies at the front desk, along with the rest of the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The PT is amazing! I feel brand new when I leave AUC PT. 🤩 I highly recommend this place!
11/27/2021
Ziaul Chowdhury Avatar
Ziaul Chowdhury
Good
11/27/2021
Kayla Asencio Avatar
Kayla Asencio
Great and welcoming therapy
11/27/2021
Tasbih Akter Avatar
Tasbih Akter
Pam is so nice. She made me comfortable about this whole situation. It was fast and i appreciated her friendliness and the way she treated me, made me positive about the whole experience
11/27/2021
Romel Chowdhury Avatar
Romel Chowdhury
I visited today and I completely satisfied with their service , they’re very friendly and helpful.
11/27/2021
bibi sattar Avatar
bibi sattar
Jameela is awesome! Place is clean and schedule is flexible! PT is also great! Definitely recommend.
11/27/2021
Hay Bennett Avatar
Hay Bennett
The facility is clean, good customer friendly staff. Was able to get whats needed to be done. Good Communication skills and good employees.
11/27/2021
Susset Garcia Avatar
Susset Garcia
Pam is cool😎
11/27/2021
Lystra hills Avatar
Lystra hills
Viraj and Mar were great.. made my visit very smooth and nice. The lady in front desk was very helpful and friendly as well.. will recommend to my friends
11/27/2021
Niasha Kelly Avatar
Niasha Kelly
10/10 very professional. I love the atmosphere inside AUC, everyone here is very nice and welcoming especially the receptionist at the front desk(seriously she's great!) and my sessions are always smooth and comfortable
11/27/2021
Saiful Islam Chowdhury Avatar
Saiful Islam Chowdhury
I was visited on AUC Physical Therapy , basically Miss PEM she is very helpfull, active, her customer service is good, Best of luck
11/27/2021
Clara Guerra Avatar
Clara Guerra
This facility is really nice.. I did my PCR here and the lady was very friendly..
11/27/2021
Nepa Hossain Avatar
Nepa Hossain
I’m happy with the service and the staffs are amazing! Place is clean and process was smooth. Highly recommend!
11/27/2021
Maisha Mahfuza Avatar
Maisha Mahfuza
I love it there so caring and clean no people and behave is nice love it close to my house two blocks
11/27/2021
Ariel Villafuerte Avatar
Ariel Villafuerte
This facility is hands down the best physical therapy in town!! Viraj and Mar really took good care of my sister.. Pam and Kyle are great as well. I love it!!!
11/27/2021
MAMUN FAISAL Avatar
MAMUN FAISAL
The facility is awesome!!!pam is really nice as well
11/27/2021
sajedul hoque Avatar
sajedul hoque
Wonderful service, very fast, kind people.
11/27/2021
Farzana Akhter Avatar
Farzana Akhter
Absolutely best place!! Staff are really friendly. My mom is really comfortable doing her therapy here. I am definitely recommend this place.
11/27/2021
Nadiah Bhuiyan Avatar
Nadiah Bhuiyan
Office is so clean and Zamela is helpful.
11/27/2021
Mikayla Avatar
Mikayla
The facility was very spacious and clean, and the receptionists were extremely friendly, especially Pam!
11/27/2021
Zaria Bantilan Avatar
Zaria Bantilan
The clinic is really awesome and the staffs are very nice and hard-working. They offer quality service and has a lot of modern modalities for therapy. Also, the place is really neat and safe for everyone.
11/27/2021
mosharraf bhuiyan Avatar
mosharraf bhuiyan
They are excellent , Helpful and good behavior .
11/27/2021
Mehnaz Rahman Avatar
Mehnaz Rahman
Friendly staff and very helpful. Facilities are nice. Making an appointment was a breeze.
11/27/2021
Everton Millin Avatar
Everton Millin
AUC is a wonderful place to go for physical therapy. The staff and PT team is very professional and extremely warm and courteous.
My experience has been one that provides me with an excellent treatment and regiment of exercises that has assisted my rehabilitation tremendously and restore my range of motion, physical strength and balance all by regaining my confidence and ability to heal from my disabilities.
I just want to thank them for all they have done and continue to do during my process of healing, renewed strength in my limbs and rejuvenation in my overall health. I would recommend anyone who has a need for physical therapy to visit AUC Physical Therapy’s office and facility for a caring, smiling, warm and professional environment. Thanks AUC for everything!
11/10/2021
Suhana Meah Avatar
Suhana Meah
This physical therapy center has the best therapists you can ever have. They are so very friendly, tend to your most needed spots for on point treatment and therapy. I've been coming here for 2 months now and I've been looking forward to every next visit I have to make. The therapists and staff make you feel right at home and are remarkable at what they do. You won't regret going there.
11/09/2021
Johnathan Almonte Avatar
Johnathan Almonte
Barbara was super nice and helpful, place very clean ! 10/10 recommend
10/17/2021
Blue Diva Avatar
Blue Diva
Very friendly staff and really works to help you feel better!
7/28/2021
Nepa Hossain Avatar
Nepa Hossain
I’m happy with the service and the staffs are amazing! Place is clean and process was smooth. Highly recommend!
6/17/2021
Tuktuki nira Avatar
Tuktuki nira
Absolutely best place!! Staff are really friendly. My mom is really comfortable doing her therapy here. I am definitely recommend this place.
6/08/2021
Dianalicia Lewis Avatar
Dianalicia Lewis
Absolutely the best place. Jamila at the front desk is super friendly and efficient, so is the other young lady at the front desk. The PT are all amazing and very caring and friendly. Overall the place is lovely, clean a great place to get your therapy. I am so happy i found them.
5/28/2021
Julie Avatar
Julie
Took my mom here today and I was very impressed with everything overall. The 2 front desk ladies (Sorry I didn't catch their names) were very patient and friendly with my mom while she was filling out her intake form and the physician/therapist (Tanya) proved to be very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. She even made my mom smile which is a rare occurrence. Overall, lovely staff, great experience, clean office, gym equipment was sanitized, and you'll even smile during a pandemic! 😁 Looking forward to taking her back.
Very happy 😊.
5/26/2021
shanay price Avatar
shanay price
I’m so glad I found AUC! The place is well kept with modern equipment. I love the ladies at the front desk, along with the rest of the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The PT is amazing! I feel brand new when I leave AUC PT. 🤩
I highly recommend this place!
5/13/2021
GEORGE MBAGARA Avatar
GEORGE MBAGARA
Very helpful professional staff. Kind and efficient. After a short time I will be walking again.... Very happy with the service.
5/03/2021
Victoria Tanisma Avatar
Victoria Tanisma
It was good experience to be here at AUC physical therapy. I had a terrible pain, unable to walk. At the first week i experience good progress. With the pandemic I was very concerned. Clean place. Nothing to worries. I encourage anyone please don't hesitate to trust this facility. With this staff you feel like you are at home with your family. Very happy 😊.
4/13/2021
Detra Davis Avatar
Detra Davis
Very professional, friendly and it's very clean. They are very patient and they make sure that your needs are met. I love the acupuncture services, I feel relieved after the services provided. I would recommend this place to anyone. They always have apportionment available for you.
4/06/2021
Jessica Dequito Avatar
Jessica Dequito
I have been to a lot of physical therapy clinics, but this is one of the best! The place is clean and the equipment is modern and high tech. The PT is very friendly and knowledgeable on what she does. I am very contented with their service 🙂 highly recommended!
4/03/2021
Genesis Martinez Avatar
Genesis Martinez
Everyone is incredibly nice and kind. The location is incredibly clean and organized. The PT make sure to take their time while you are receiving your treatment, provides a massage to the area that requires treatment and nothing feels rushed like I’ve experienced in other locations.
4/01/2021
raihan rafin Avatar
raihan rafin
This therapy place is really better in Hillside than any other therapy. The front dash worker Jay And Pam is really nice with patient. They take their time to provide you with anything you need. The therapist Viraj is really nice and she definitely know what is she doing. If anyone need any kind of therapy this is the place for sure.
3/25/2021
Brittney Chase Avatar
Brittney Chase
They are very courteous, professional and upbeat here. I appreciate how they play positive, uplifting media on the TVs instead of the news and other depressing media that could hinder motivation and healing. The service is quick and top notch. I hope for their longevity!
3/24/2021
Kohinoor Jolly Avatar
Kohinoor Jolly
Viraj and mar is the best!! If it weren’t for them I’m probably not gonna come here.. People in the front desk were really friendly as well. Will recommend!!
3/23/2021
basmatie budram Avatar
basmatie budram
Best physical therapy in town!!! I love the staff here vira, soha, jameela, pam, mar are great!! 10/10 would recommend
3/18/2021
Tunazzina Sakal Avatar
Tunazzina Sakal
One of the best physical therapy in Queens! Super friendly and clean, absolutely recommend!
3/18/2021
Andrea Jackson Avatar
Andrea Jackson
This place is amazing. That was worried about having the covd test in time. Ms Soha the lady that ran the Establishment was great She had one of her staff even stay a little later to accommodate us when we got off the plane. I informed her that the airline would not take our tests she said don't worry they will, and they did, she was so sweet over the phone and I can tell she really stepped out of way to help us I'm forever grateful
-Andrea party of four. 💘 -
3/16/2021
Andrea Jackson Avatar
Andrea Jackson
This place is amazing. That was worried about having the covd test in time. Ms Soha the lady that ran the Establishment was great She had one of her staff even stay a little later to accommodate us when we got off the plane. I informed her that the airline would not take our tests she said don't worry they will, and they did, she was so sweet over the phone and I can tell she really stepped out of way to help us I'm forever grateful-Andrea party of four. 💘 -
3/16/2021
Ali Bhuiya Avatar
Ali Bhuiya
Very good
3/14/2021
Pam Garcia Avatar
Pam Garcia
Omg I do not even know where to start, this PT facility is amazing.. friendly staff and super clean facility! Viraj is very knowledgeable so as Mar, both very nice!!! 10/10 would def recommend :
3/14/2021
Remas Ayoub Avatar
Remas Ayoub
Qualify services and clean environment! I feel very comfortable going there not like any other medical facility I have ever been too. I come for Acupuncture treatment with Doctor Jhon and afterwards I will go for physical therapy treatment. Also they have covid-19 testing and other beauty related treatments by an MD! Bounce
3/14/2021
Patricia Vallejo Avatar
Patricia Vallejo
Exelente.!!!
3/14/2021
Jamaica J Avatar
Jamaica J
I have been getting physical therapy (Vigrah is great) and chiropractic services for 2 months. This has been wonderful. My back and neck feel better now. They pay attention to your needs and well being. You get strategies to help you improve at home The best part is the staff. I would recommend this place to anyone.P.S. the hours work for any schedule.
3/14/2021
ayub alam Avatar
ayub alam
Great environment! Greater staffs! I approve it!
3/14/2021
Zaheer Avatar
Zaheer
One of the best Physical Therapy places in queens hands down!! Friendly staffs, really nice people. Clean atmosphere plus parking!
3/12/2021
Jamaica J Avatar
Jamaica J
I have been getting physical therapy (Vigrah is great) and chiropractic services for 2 months. This has been wonderful. My back and neck feel better now. They pay attention to your needs and well being. You get strategies to help you improve at home The best part is the staff. I would recommend this place to anyone.
P.S. the hours work for any schedule.
3/09/2021
Soha Sidhom Avatar
Soha Sidhom
The Best Physical Therapy Service in town . Viraj is an amazing PT and has such a positive energy that she spreads during my therapy session !!👍👌
2/21/2021
Sandra Ospina Avatar
Sandra Ospina
Buenos días quiero contarle sobre mi experiencia en este lugar los trabajadores son muy amables la secretaria es muy amable y los doctores de terapia son geniales brindan un excelente servicio
2/21/2021
Orlando Fargas Avatar
Orlando Fargas
This is amazing place to get physical therapy!! The staff is great.
2/21/2021
Christine Johnson Avatar
Christine Johnson
My patient goes to the AUC physical therapy two times a week for acupuncture. He has nothing but great things to say about the facility and the staff, I have seen first hand how clean the facility is as well as professional, My patient looks forward to his weekly visits always telling me he comes out of an acupuncture session feeling young and brand new.I would definitely recommend this place to a friend or family member.
2/21/2021
Kim Smith Avatar
Kim Smith
Very professional service. I love my therapy sessions each and every time.
2/21/2021
natahlia johnson Avatar
natahlia johnson
Natasha & I love Auc physical therapy. AUC physical therapy is by far the cleanest therapy the staffs are friendly and very understanding. AUC physical therapy staff treats you like family. Clean, great machines, the massages are the best after your 10min workout on the bike.
2/03/2021
Narad Persaud Avatar
Narad Persaud
I am a very happy patient at AUC Physical Therapy at the Hillside location. I had serious balance problems and weakness in the leg after a stenosis operation. I am am walking better and my balance my balance is getting better on a daily basis. They have one of the BEST Physical Therapist - Viraj. She is brilliant. Loves her job and loves the people. The staff is very friendly and treats everyone as family. The office is very neat and clean. This Hillside location is highly recommended by me. I set the bar very high and they are up to the challenge. Making people better and happy is their motto to me! You have to come and try this location.
1/26/2021
Shah Miah Avatar
Shah Miah
mexperience inaii respect is very goods due to here service behave ciean over all allk sernice i like it i come here several time fore their i send my friend here they also talk to me is better then other due to better servicey
1/21/2021
David Oliva Avatar
David Oliva
La Mejor experiencia que e trienios en una clínica. Servicio excelente, personal muy atento . Realmente les recomiendo esta clínica.
1/21/2021
Angel Gimenez Avatar
Angel Gimenez
Amazing service , extremely friendly staff and super flexible with scheduling. I recommend this place to everyone.
1/21/2021
S Sarker Avatar
S Sarker
Amazing service , extremely friendly staff. Always warm welcoming from Angie. Viraj is a very knowledgeable and caring therapist. The office is very clean. I recommend this place to everyone.
1/11/2021
Yanet Bello Avatar
Yanet Bello
AUC physical Therapy is an amazing place. Since the minute I walked in, the front desk personnel were amazing with a welcoming smile. They have all my papers ready. It was no waiting time because they were on point with all clerical duties. Once I went inside the therapist treated me like family. Thank you for such outstanding job.
12/30/2020
Olga Collazo Avatar
Olga Collazo
My experience. Was very good! The place so clean and beautifully decorated. Staff us very nice and understanding, super accommodating
12/28/2020
Therapy Department Avatar
Therapy Department
This place is amazing!!!!! I love how clean and organize this place is. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. The PT is so knowledgeable and professional too. I was able to understand my diagnosis and learned how to prevent further injuries!!! I highly recommend this place!!!!!
11/27/2020
julissa ramos Avatar
julissa ramos
Will continue to book my appointments here for physical therapy. Very friendly and helpful place. Front desk I think her name was Angie was helpful answering my questions and concerns. Viraj the PT was great and made me feel very comfortable
11/21/2020
Jaia tiongzon Avatar
Jaia tiongzon
This place is amazing!!!!! I love how clean and organize this place is. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. The PT is so knowledgeable and professional too. I was able to understand my diagnosis and learned how to prevent further injuries!!! I highly recommend this place!!!!!
11/21/2020
Shruti Talnikar Avatar
Shruti Talnikar
Excellent services!
11/21/2020
Tristan Baptiste Avatar
Tristan Baptiste
The staff at AUC are the best! They are respectful, patient, and thorough. The facility is very nice and clean, and follows strict Covid procedures. I am happy with their service.
11/21/2020
Twinkle Trehan Avatar
Twinkle Trehan
This physical therapy office is very clean. Staff is great, I would highly recommend the therapist, Ms. Viraj - very professional yet friendly. She knows what she is doing!!
11/21/2020
Jaia Marie Tiongzon Avatar
Jaia Marie Tiongzon
This place is amazing!!!!! I love how clean and organize this place is. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. The PT is so knowledgeable and professional too. I was able to understand my diagnosis and learned how to prevent further injuries!!! I highly recommend this place!!!!!
11/21/2020
Adela Arevalo Ortiz Avatar
Adela Arevalo Ortiz
High quality office! Great staff, very helpful and kind. The therapist is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares for patients recovering process.
11/21/2020
Lisa Vasquez Avatar
Lisa Vasquez
Great place with wonderful staff! Went in for some back problems I'd been having recently. Really felt that the doctor was genuinely concerned, took their time and cared about how to help me in the best possible way. Looking forward to the next appointment.
11/21/2020
harjianne fundal Avatar
harjianne fundal
Staff are very professional and friendly. They really know their expertise and has helped me greatly with my condition. It’s a physical therapy office, the place is classy and clean. I love it here!
11/21/2020
Andrea Hernandez Avatar
Andrea Hernandez
Great staff, very friendly and courteous. Love the Botox injections, they have helped with my migraines a lot. It’s a physical therapy office but a spa at the same time. I love it here.
11/21/2020
Nicole Martinez Avatar
Nicole Martinez
Great customer service and Viraj is the best therapist ever :)! Definitely recommend it.
11/21/2020
J Killah Avatar
J Killah
Viraj is my go-to physical therapist whenever I have any musculoskeletal issues. Front desk was so welcoming and warming I had absolutely no issue from the moment I walked in. Highly recommend ! I’m sending all my friends and family to AUC !
11/21/2020